Secrets and Lies (Abridged Version) by FC Fiancee

One of my rare reblogs which, if you’ve been following a while, you’ll know I reserve for very special posts. I have reblogged my friends before, as I believe very strongly that the Parental Abuse being carried out by FC’s ex-wife is poisonous and destructive. She has set their daughter against her Dad with wicked lies and is destroying the poor girl’s life in the process.

This post is written by FC’s fiancée, and shows just how far the abuser will go to maintain her pretence. I hope you can find a few moments to read this and understand what goes on in such circumstances – unfortunately these situations are much less rare than you might think.

Please leave a reply, I'd like to know what you think

